Intrigued by what you've seen so far? We thought you might be. But you're not quite ready to commit just yet. You'd really like to talk to some others who've been there.

We couldn't agree more. It's important to do your homework when venturing into unknown territory.

That's why we've provided you with the tools to do that homework - a representative list of references, complete with phone numbers and e-mail addresses (for those who have them.) We've been to all these places, some several times. Before you make up your mind, please feel free to contact them about their own CIRCUS OF THE KIDS experience.

    Darla LeBlanc, Physical Education Teacher
    RK Smith Middle School
    281 Sugarland Parkway
    Luling, LA 70070
    phone: (985) 331-1018
    phone: FAX: (985) 331-9385
    email: Dleblanc1@stcharles.k12.la.us

    Halle Schwartz, Director of Children Youth and Camping
    JCC of Greater Columbus
    1125 College Ave.
    Columbus, OH 43209
    phone: (614) 231-2731
    phone: (614) 559-6279
    email: hschwartz@columbusjcc.org

    Ivy Sheehan,
    The Brandywine YMCA
    3 Mt. Lebanon Rd
    Wilmington, DE 19803
    phone: 302-478-9622
    email: ISheehan@ymcade.org

    Jeannie Monson, Principal
    Carver-Edisto Middle School
    2018 Carver School Rd
    Cope, SC 29038
    phone: (803) 534-3554
    email: monsonj@orangeburg4.com

    Joel Dinkin, Executive Vice President
    Randy Comensky, Director of Children & Camping Services
    Evelyn Rubinstein Jewish Community Center of Houston
    5601 S Braeswood Blvd
    Houston, TX 77096
    phone: 713-551-7208
    email: rcomensky@erjcchouston.org

    Lori Kiblinger, Principal
    Dallas Masoner, English Teacher
    Royster Middle School
    400 W. Main St.
    Chanute, KS 66720
    phone: (620) 432-2520
    email: kiblingerl@usd413.org
    website: http://www.usd413.k12.ks.us

    Michael Baer, Camp Owner-Director
    Camp Chipinaw
    11939 NW 37th street
    Coral Springs, FL 33065
    phone: (800) CHIPINAW (244-7462)
    phone: (954) 227-7700
    email: info@chipinaw.com
    website: http://www.chipinaw.com/

    Patty Childs, Principal
    St. Jude School
    7171 Glenridge Dr NE
    Atlanta, GA 30328
    phone: 770-394-2880 x422
    email: PChilds@saintjude.net
    website: http://www.saintjude.net/

    Rachel Fox, Assistant Executive Director
    JCC of the Greater Palm Beaches
    5221 Hood Rd
    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
    phone: (561) 712-5279
    email: rachelf@jcconline.com

Here are two articles done by Coleman Country Day Camp staff. We welcome you to visit the site and read them:




Please help
COTK by
donating today

  Copyright 2017 CIRCUS OF THE KIDS